22042012

It does not matter if he were a Conservative instead of a Labour Peer. He was someone’s beloved and this is all that matters.

I walked the Highgate’s Cemetery small alleys only once since I’ve been living in North-West London and, strangely, I felt more home than in my hometown cemetery. This video added to my then feeling of a serenity muffling down the stranger voice of un-justified fears and pointless joy.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 22042012

  1. I’m a mess after watching that. Why do I find that so confronting? He was peaceful and gracious, yet it was so hard to watch. That we should all greet our deaths as he did.

  2. Camix says:

    Wonderful attitude!…

Leave a Reply

