Crippled by the sound of love

Bleeding from my hands and feet I whisper that my love is lost
I water flowers in the rain, I dance beneath your silver flames

Number one should not be the first in a false hierarchy but the starting point for an infinite.

The true Christian should be in my understanding the first to live what he believes, and the last. Living the life like he is alone on Earth, and enjoying the surprise of his neighbour wanting to be like him, eventually.

I hope that when all the faiths will lose their purpose and appeal we’ll still keep some of the good music, and paintings, and poems. Otherwise we’d better start building our ark before is too late and empty words will flood the world.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crippled by the sound of love

  1. Agnusstick says:

    This post is your number one of mine.

Leave a Reply

